top of page
Sök
  • Jan Gleisner

Hibernating. Not out of idéas.


Silently communicating the highest commitment of all

Yes, this blog is resting a little. At least while I earn my living as a wedding photographer in Sweden and cover occasional weddings on the Canary Islands during the winter.

But I have ideas for additional 46 new articles standing by. As soon as I get/give the time I'll start working on them. If you like the content here you are likely find more of it during the upcoming winter.

Having an idea of your own for an article? Send it here - perhaps I can do something of it. Anyway: Thanks for reading this blog. Use and share the knowledge and we'll aid communication on all levels.

91 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

Good non verbal communication articles on other sites

I've scanned through a lot of pages and red a lot of non verbal communication articles on the internet, while looking for inspiration. Some favorites I shared on Facebook and Twitter - if you have fol

bottom of page